Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
STAFF DIRECTORY

CONTACT ST. MICHAEL

(513) 563-6377 St. Michael Church Office

Monday—Thursday .......... 8:30 a.m.—4:30 p.m.

Friday .......... 8:30 a.m.—12:00 p.m.

Email .......... office@saintmichaelchurch.net


STAFF DIRECTORY

Fr. Edward Burns, Pastor
Ext. 350 .......... fr.ed@saintmichaelchurch.net

Fr. Michael Hay, Parochial Vicar
.......... fr.michael@saintmichaelchurch.net

Fr. Tom DiFolco, Weekend Clergy
Fr. Norm Langenbrunner, Weekend Clergy
Fr. Bob Schmitz, Weekend Clergy

Deacon Jerry Barney
.......... jbarney@stjohnwc.org

Deacon Joe Grote
.......... deacon.joe@saintmichaelchurch.net

Deacon Fred Merritt
.......... fmerritt@stjohnwc.org

Deacon Rick Reder
.......... reder@stjohnwc.org

Becky Albrinck, Pastoral Associate for Evangelization
Ext. 302 .......... becky@saintmichaelchurch.net

Brian Bisig, Director of Music and Worship
Ext. 301 .......... brian@saintmichaelchurch.net

Mike Chaney, Maintenance
.......... mike@saintmichaelchurch.net

Terry Dunigan, Secretary (Mon, Tues)
Ext. 341 .......... terry@saintmichaelchurch.net

Scott Hungler, Business Manager
Ext. 304 .......... scott@saintmichaelchurch.net

Leslie Kohlman, Receptionist
Ext. 307 ...........leslie@saintmichaelchurch.net

Carol Richter, Bookkeeper
Ext. 306 .......... bookkeeper@saintmichaelchurch.net

Amanda Schirmang, Communications
Ext. 305 .......... amanda@saintmichaelchurch.net

Scheduling and Room Reservations
Please call the Parish Office or email calendar@saintmichaelchurch.net