Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
STAFF DIRECTORY

Rev. Edward Burns
Pastor 
513-563-6377
fr.ed@saintmichaelchurch.net 
Scott Hungler
Business Manager 
513-563-6377, Ext. 304
scott@saintmichaelchurch.net
Carolyn Murphy
Parish School Principal
513-554-3555
cmurphy@stmichaelsharonville.org
Tom Giordano
Pastoral Associate for Ministry and Care
513-563-6377 ext. 302
tom@saintmichaelchurch.net
Brian Bisig
Liturgist/Director of Music 
513-563-6377, Ext. 301
brian@saintmichaelchurch.net
Patty DeBlasio
Bookeeper
513-563-6377, Ext. 306
patty@saintmichaelchurch.net
Jane Carnahan  
Secretary 
513-563-6377, ext. 307
jane@saintmichaelchurch.net
Joan Trentman
Secretary 
513-563-6377, ext. 341
joan@saintmichaelchurch.net
Kaylene Schwab
Communications Coordinator 
513-563-6377, Ext. 305
kaylene@saintmichaelchurch.net
Jack Hall
Maintenance Supervisor 
513-563-6377, Ext. 324
St. Vincent de Paul Society 513-563-6377, Ext. 353

Prayer Chain Line

513-563-6377, Option 6
Emergency 513-563-6377, Option 8